How Epically Awesome Am I!

Stephanie at “BeeTreeStudios” nominated me for the “Epically Awesome Award Of Epic Awesomeness”!  O.M.G.! as the teenyboppers say. Umm… I’d like to thank the academy, my parents, and of course God and all my readers for this amazing moment of recognition. (But, seriously, thanks, Stephanie Smile )

So, what does the Epically Awesome Award of Epic Awesomeness nomination entail?

Well, first I get to sport this snazzy award logo right here:

aeaaward

Then I get to send another shout-out to the person who nominated me, the epically awesome Stephanie, who writes posts about scrapbooking, including beautiful layouts like this

Next, I have to share 10 things about myself.

  1. I grew up in Kuwait
  2. I was briefly a refugee during the Gulf War
  3. I speak (with varying degrees of fluency) 5 languages
  4. My favorite season is the fall
  5. My favorite color is green
  6. I’ve never read any of Shakespeare’s works in the original
  7. I have read the story forms of most of his major plays
  8. I’ve never watched The Wizard of Oz
  9. I have read the book
  10. I used to wear glasses (and getting LASIK eye surgery was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made)

And finally, I get to nominate up to 10 other epically awesome people to share how epically awesome they are! So, go check out these epically awesome people:

Wow, that was hard to pick 10! I might have to do this again…

2 thoughts on “How Epically Awesome Am I!

  1. Aw, you are too sweet! It’s been hard for me to find Catholic homeschooling blogs out here so when I see something good, I want to share it with everyone! I’m going to have to check out your nominations! Always remember, you ARE epically awesome! =D

Leave a Reply

